Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung
Heinz Walch (0821) 80858-0 h.walch@walchdruck.de
Johanna Mayr-Walch (0821) 80858-0 j.mayr-walch@walchdruck.de
Ingo Klotz (0821) 80858-35 i.klotz@walchdruck.de
Vertriebsassistenz
Christine Seitz (0821) 80858-32 c.seitz@walchdruck.de
Lisa Repasky (0821) 80858-33 l.repasky@walchdruck.de
Beratung · Verkauf
Günter Ulbrich (0821) 80858-27 g.ulbrich@walchdruck.de
Wolfgang Köppl (0821) 80858-23 w.koeppl@walchdruck.de
Alexander Stadler (0821) 80858-20 a.stadler@walchdruck.de
Klaus Holler (0821) 80858-24 k.holler@walchdruck.de
Technische Arbeitsvorbereitung
Erwin Sommer (0821) 80858-21 e.sommer@walchdruck.de
Werner Bachmeier (0821) 80858-22 w.bachmeier@walchdruck.de
Luboslava Jancekova (0821) 80858-36 l.jancekova@walchdruck.de
Mathias Förg (0821) 80858-37 m.foerg@walchdruck.de
Druckvorstufe
Alex Endemann (0821) 80858-41 a.endemann@walchdruck.de
Uwe Spielhaupter (0821) 80858-42 u.spielhaupter@walchdruck.de
Druck/Weiterverarbeitung/Logistik
Peter Wiedemann (0821) 80858-51 p.wiedemann@walchdruck.de
Michael Kiese (0821) 80858-52 m.kiese@walchdruck.de
Digitaldruck
Manfred Kraus (0821) 80858-43 digital@walchdruck.de
Buchhaltung
Ute Hanke (0821) 80858-25 u.hanke@walchdruck.de
Angelina Rothmeier (0821) 80858-26 a.rothmeier@walchdruck.de